01.

NEWBIE

PRE-SALE QUESTIONS

We work tireless to always ensure we are adhering to all Social Media paltforms terms of service.

We value our customer’s and will never cease to ensure that no guidelines or terms will ever be broken while using veviral.com.

It’s important to us that our visitors can any of our services with peace of mind each and every time our service is used.

Within 24 hours. We do understand that quickly initiated delivery process is one of the key factors when purchasing social media marketing services.

In order to start the delivery process as soon as possible we have automated part of the process so we can offer you instantaneous delivery speed for some of our services.

Once your payment is confirmed our staff will work to process your order. Once this is done you will see your engagements appear in a matter of minutes.

This, of course, if a hassle-free experience with our easy-to-follow form. At busy times this may take longer but we always aim to have orders completed within 24-48 hours.

02.

Order processing or completed

AFTER-SALE QUESTIONS

Please ensure the following criteria are met before placing an order to secure a successful delivery.

  • Your Social Media account is set to public.
  • You have typed in the correct Social Media username.
  • You have not changed your Social Media username before the order’s completion.
  • The account or post, still exists and has not been deleted.
    The video follows the platform guidelines and has not been restricted or removed.
  • Allow 24 hours for completion of order delivery.

If you have experienced an issue with the delivery of your order, please contact our support team for assistance through this contact form.

Occasionally depending on the Social Media platform it will delete accounts that users mark as spam. This causes follower counts to drop all across their website.

Sometimes it impacts our customers, sometimes it doesn’t. If you experience drops within first 30 days of your purchase, we will happily refill your purchased service in accordance with our free refill policy.

All services are delivered using real genuine accounts. Due to this benefit our team cannot transfer or remove the service once it has been delivered.

For example: As the Instagram account owner, you may remove selected followers from your follower list by blocking each individual user.

You may purchase any of our available service packages as many times as required.

So What’s Next?

Couldn’t find an answer?
Contact Us.